مسيرة مهنية متميزة في مجال المحاماة

يتمتع المستشار/ جهاد الحداد بسيرة مهنية متميزة كواحد من أنجح المستشارين القانونيين في إمارة دبي والامارات ، أخذا بعين الاعتبار خبرته الطويلة التي تجاوز 10 سنوات في مجال المحاماة وفض المنازعات. واليوم، يعتبر السيد/ جهاد أحد أشهر المستشارين القانونيون في المنطقة، حيث أعطته خبرته الممتدة في مجال المحاماة شهرة واسعة باعتباره أحد أفضل رجالات القانون والاستشاريين القانونيين في دبي.
على مدار العقد المنصرم، حرصت، على تزويد موكليَّ في دبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بخدمات واستشارات قانونية تلبي متطلباتهم الشخصية والمحافظة على علاقات طيبة معهم. ولذلك فإنني أكنُّ لجميع موكليَّ، ودون أي استثناء، بالغ الاحترام ، وأعمل بصورة تضمن تواصلا مستمرا معهم طوال فترة تمثيلي لهم للدفاع عن حقوقهم في نزاعاتهم وقضاياهم القانونية.

إعداد التقارير والآراء القانونية

تحت مظلة مجموعة الوصل الدولية للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية، يعتبر السيد/ جهاد الحداد قانونيا مخضرما ضليعا في شتى المجالات القانونية، ناهيك عن حنكته البالغة في إعداد الآراء والمشورات القانونية في جميع المجالات بلا استثناء، بما في على سبيل المثال لا الحصر القانون التجاري, ..قانون العقوبات والقوانين والانظمة العقارية الخ

التصديق على المستندات المستخدمة خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو توثيقها

نساعدك بالحصول على نسخة طبق الأصل من مستندك الموقع من قبل شركة المحاماة أو الاستشارات القانونية لديكم لاستخدامها خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما نساعدك في الحصول على إقرار من مستشارك القانوني بالتوقيع أمامه. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ليست طرفاً في اتفاقية لاهاي، ومن ثمَّ يستلزم ذلك التصديق على جميع المستندات المقصود استخدامها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أمام الكاتب العدل أو القنوات الدبلوماسية، ولا يُكتفى بالتصديق عليه كنسخة طبق الاول او تصديقها بمجرد توقيع.

مجالات الممارسة

Successful Law practice

Mr. Jihad El Haddad has lived and worked as a successful litigator in the Great Emirate of Dubai and other GCC countries, with over 10 years’ rich experience in Litigation & Dispute resolution. Today, he is a well-reputed litigator in these regions whereby his extensive experience as litigator and Lawyer in the courts has granted him a reputation of being one of the best lawyers, Barristers and legal Consultants in Dubai.

For over the past decade, I, Jihad El Haddad, have sought to provide my clients in Dubai and UAE with personalized and friendly Legal services and advices. Without any exception, I respect all my clients and am compassionate towards them, and ensure that I maintain a good line of communication with them while I handle their legal matters, Disputes.

Report and Legal Opinions

Mr. Jihad El Haddad under the Umbrella of Al Wasl International Group Advocates & Legal Consultants are well versed with various areas of law, and are able to provide Expert Reports and Legal Opinions on each area, including, but not limited to, commercial law, real estate law.

Attestation or Authentication of Documents to be used outside the U.A.E

Get a true copy of an original document signed by your legal consultant and legal firm in preparation to using the same outside the U.A.E Or get your legal consultant acknowledge your signature in front of him ( Signed In Front Of Him ). Please not that UAE is non-member of the Hague Convention, accordingly all the document intended to be use in United Arab Emirates required legalization though notary public or diplomatic channels and not just apostille which generally known as attestation or authentication.

Areas of Practice